Record Yourself

I was at a school I had never been to before and was walking around the campus asking for a “good” counselor. A woman I didn’t know approached me and introduced me to Professor Hong. Dr. Hong was slightly taller than me, and had a brunette bob cut perfectly straight to her ears and wrapped around her head. During our introduction, I was informed that Professor Hong was a therapist as well. She grabbed me and instantly flung me around in order to stand behind me.  She started examining my back side before approaching my ear to whisper, “Record yourself.” She then said that there were two questions I needed to answer, “Who are you, and what do you want?” People of Asian origin have always sent me similar messages or questions in my dreams.

GAM

Leave a Reply

