Yellow Car, Search

I was walking to the first class of my busy day when I saw a guy I used to flirt with on campus. He was driving a yellow convertible with the top down. It was parked in the space where people wait to pick up students. It was a rattily car, shaking violently, but appeared to be in decent shape otherwise with no major dents or chipped paint. Even this guy seemed to be healed as well. There were no scars or wounds on his body. There was no paralysis of any kind. We started to smile and talk for a few moments but he turned around in his seat and started to search for something to show me. The dream ended before I knew what it was he was searching for.

GAM

Leave a Reply

