Motorcycle Obituary

I was talking with a friend of mine. I could not tell if this friend was a man or a woman, but either way we were chatting away while browsing the newspaper. We turned the paper and finally reached the back of the newspaper before I saw an obituary. The obituary was upside down but I was still able to read it clearly. It stated that my friend’s name, and that they had died in Florida during a freak motorcycle accident. This friend had come out as being a lesbian just over a year ago. To me, this dream means that I no longer feel the need to seek out romantic affection from a female anymore. I also contacted this friend to see if she was okay. She didn’t respond to my reaching out because she has been extremely busy.

GAM

Leave a Reply

