Mystery Key

I was my favorite fictional character: Buffy the Vampire Slayer. I was heading down this escape ladder that is on the side of a city apartment building. I had a boyfriend, and it was Buffy’s boyfriend Riley, who was also my favorite of all her boyfriends. He had given me a silver key but he had not told me what it belonged to. It was such a mystery to me that I felt I had to solve the puzzle. I was inside a house now and I needed to go down the steep stairway and into the basement that was full of paramedic supplies. Riley was there and he was cooking some food. I looked around his room and saw a microwave. I put the key into a slot above the microwave and turned the knob. Riley had a TV dinner inside of the microwave and it came out perfectly cooked.

GAM

Leave a Reply

