Trapped in Amsterdam

A few years ago, back in 2013, I met two dear friends of mine who work in the field of adoption trafficking. We had met in Amsterdam around the time of my first visit to Romania after being adopted to the United States. In this dream, I was with these two friends of mine and we were in the city we had met at. There was a huge crowd around us and they were pushing and shoving us in the attempt to stop us from deporting and leaving Amsterdam. The crowd separated me from my friends and then I heard somebody shouting at me. Then I felt hands grabbing at me. It was another friend of mine, who lives in Europe and has worked with both of the members of this adoption trafficking team. She was trying to arrest all of us. The three of us were trapped and we were trying to leave before the police came.

GAM

Leave a Reply

